Timeless Regency Romance Collection (Paperback)

    Timeless Regency Romance Collection (Paperback)

    Julie Klassen
    Free National Shipping on Orders over R450!
    Dispatch within 24 working hours

    Lady of Milkweed Manor

    Charlotte Lamb, proper vicar's daughter, never anticipated the high price she'd have to pay for just one mistake.

    Sprinkled with fascinating details about the lives of women in Regency England, Lady of Milkweed Manor is a moving romantic drama about the redemption of past failings and the beauty of sacrificial love.

    The Apothecary's Daughter

    Lilly Haswell remembers everything--whether she wants to or not.

    Intricately blending romance, family drama, and historical detail, The Apothecary's Daughter weaves the tale of a young woman who uses her intelligence and determination to secretly run her father's business as well as seek out the truth of the past and a love for the future.

    The Silent Governess

    Olivia Keene is fleeing her own secret.
    She never intended to overhear his.

    Moving, mysterious, and romantic, The Silent Governess takes readers inside the intriguing life of a nineteenth-century governess in an English manor house, where all is not as it appears.

    About the Author

    Julie Klassen loves all things Jane--Jane Eyre and Jane Austen. A graduate of the University of Illinois, Julie worked in publishing for sixteen years and now writes full-time. Three of her books, The Silent Governess, The Girl in the Gatehouse, and The Maid of Fairbourne Hall, have won the Christy Award for Historical Romance. The Secret of Pembrooke Park was honored with the Minnesota Book Award for genre fiction. Julie has also won the Midwest Book Award and Christian Retailing's BEST Award, and has been a finalist in the Romance Writers of America's RITA Awards and ACFW's Carol Awards. Julie and her husband have two sons and live in a suburb of St. Paul, Minnesota.