The Selfless Act (6 The Amish Millionaire)(Paperback)

    The Selfless Act (6 The Amish Millionaire)(Paperback)

    Wanda E Brunstetter & Jean Brunstetter
    Free National Shipping on Orders over R450!
    Dispatch within 24 working hours

    Lastly in Part 6, The Selfless Act, Joel finally stops running from responsibility for his actions and takes a good long look in the mirror. Seeing how far he has digressed from the man his parents raised, can Joel return to the faith he once held and break the grip money and possessions have had on his life? Will his family and Kristi believe he is able to change after causing them so much pain?

    The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel

    ·         1: The English Son

    ·         2: The Stubborn Father

    ·         3: The Betrayed Fiancée

    ·         4: The Missing Will

    ·         5: The Divided Family

    ·         6: The Selfless Act

    About the Author

    New York Times, award-winning author, Wanda E. Brunstetter is one of the founders of the Amish fiction genre. Wanda's ancestors were part of the Anabaptist faith, and her novels are based on personal research intended to accurately portray the Amish way of life. Her books are well-read and trusted by many Amish, who credit her for giving readers a deeper understanding of the people and their customs. When Wanda visits her Amish friends, she finds herself drawn to their peaceful lifestyle, sincerity, and close family ties.

    Wanda enjoys photography, ventriloquism, gardening, bird-watching, beachcombing, and spending time with her family. She and her husband, Richard, have been blessed with two grown children, six grandchildren, and two great-grandchildren.