The Missing Will (4 The Amish Millionaire)(Paperback)

    The Missing Will (4 The Amish Millionaire)(Paperback)

    Wanda E Brunstetter & Jean Brunstetter
    Free National Shipping on Orders over R450!
    Dispatch within 21 working days

    In Part 4, The Missing Will, the Byler family is on a hunt for the father’s will while relations continue to deteriorate among the siblings and between Joel and his fiancée. Joel is desperate for closure to his father’s estate, but how far is he willing to go in order to restore the chaotic turn his life has taken? Will his quest cause him to ignore the needs of those closest to him?

    The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel

    ·         1: The English Son

    ·         2: The Stubborn Father

    ·         3: The Betrayed Fiancée

    ·         4: The Missing Will

    ·         5: The Divided Family

    ·         6: The Selfless Act

    About the Author

    New York Times, award-winning author, Wanda E. Brunstetter is one of the founders of the Amish fiction genre. Wanda's ancestors were part of the Anabaptist faith, and her novels are based on personal research intended to accurately portray the Amish way of life. Her books are well-read and trusted by many Amish, who credit her for giving readers a deeper understanding of the people and their customs. When Wanda visits her Amish friends, she finds herself drawn to their peaceful lifestyle, sincerity, and close family ties.

    Wanda enjoys photography, ventriloquism, gardening, bird-watching, beachcombing, and spending time with her family. She and her husband, Richard, have been blessed with two grown children, six grandchildren, and two great-grandchildren.