The English Son (1 The Amish Millionaire)(Paperback)

    The English Son (1 The Amish Millionaire)(Paperback)

    Wanda E Brunstetter & Jean Brunstetter
    Free National Shipping on Orders over R450!
    Dispatch within 21 working days

    In Part 1 of The Amish Millionaire...When Joel Byler turned eighteen he left his Amish roots, but living the good life out in the world requires money, and he finds himself going back home to ask his wealthy and eccentric father for money—again. But how many times can Joel expect to be welcomed back before his father’s patience with him wears thin?

    The Amish Millionaire -- A 6-Part Serial Novel

    ·         1: The English Son

    ·         2: The Stubborn Father

    ·         3: The Betrayed Fiancée

    ·         4: The Missing Will

    ·         5: The Divided Family

    ·         6: The Selfless Act

    About the Author

    New York Times, award-winning author, Wanda E. Brunstetter is one of the founders of the Amish fiction genre. Wanda's ancestors were part of the Anabaptist faith, and her novels are based on personal research intended to accurately portray the Amish way of life. Her books are well-read and trusted by many Amish, who credit her for giving readers a deeper understanding of the people and their customs. When Wanda visits her Amish friends, she finds herself drawn to their peaceful lifestyle, sincerity, and close family ties.

    Wanda enjoys photography, ventriloquism, gardening, bird-watching, beachcombing, and spending time with her family. She and her husband, Richard, have been blessed with two grown children, six grandchildren, and two great-grandchildren.