Summer Hill Secrets Vol 1 (Paperback)

    Summer Hill Secrets Vol 1 (Paperback)

    Beverly Lewis
    Free National Shipping on Orders over R450!
    Dispatch within 24 working hours

    New 5-in-1 Edition of a Beloved Series!

    Join Merry Hanson as the very modern fifteen year old faces the true-to-life struggles and triumphs of growing up in the heart of Pennsylvania Amish country.

    Whispers Down the Lane
    When Lissa Vyner shows up bruised and beaten; Merry enlists the help of her Amish friend Rachel Zook.

    Secret in the Willows
    After her Amish neighbors' farm is vandalized; Merry resolves to find the culprit before an innocent person takes the blame.

    Catch a Falling Star
    Her crush on Jon Klein stymied by Lissa; Merry mystifies nearly everyone when she begins spending time with Old Order Levi Zook.

    Night of the Fireflies
    Susie Zook has always reminded Merry of her dead twin; but the parallel becomes hauntingly similar in the wake of a terrible accident.

    A Cry in the Dark
    An abandoned baby girl appears to be the answer to Merry's prayers; but she isn't the only one with hopes for baby Charity.
    Beverly Lewis (; born in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country; has more than 17 million books in print. Her stories have been published in 12 languages and have regularly appeared on numerous bestseller lists; including the New York Times and USA Today. Beverly and her husband; David; live in Colorado; where they enjoy hiking; biking; making music; and spending time with their family.