Mercy Road (CD)

    Mercy Road (CD)

    Worship Central
    Free National Shipping on Orders over R450!
    Dispatch within 24 working hours



    After more than a year of working on new songs Worship Central are back with a studio album, called 'Mercy Road'.

    Having released 3 Christian chart-topping live albums with songs including Spirit Break Out, Let It Be Known, The Same Power and The Way, their first ever studio album has 10 new tracks for the Church.

    This album features a number of worship leaders from the collective including Tim Hughes, Luke & Anna Hellebronth, Nick Herbert, Josh Gauton and Ben Cantelon, along with writing collaborations with Phil Wickham, Chris Tomlin, Reuben Morgan and others.