Love Comes Softly 5-8 (4 In 1)(Paperback)

    Love Comes Softly 5-8 (4 In 1)(Paperback)

    Janette Oke
    Free National Shipping on Orders over R450!
    Dispatch within 24 working hours



    This special-value edition features books five through eight in the classic series that launched Janette Oke's popularity in inspirational fiction. These compelling prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys. The collection includes Love's Unending Legacy, Love's Unfolding Dream, Love Takes Wing, and Love Finds a Home.

    About the Author

    Bestselling author Janette Oke is celebrated across the world for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. She is credited with launching the modern era of inspirational fiction with the publication of her first novel, Love Comes Softly, in 1979. Today, her novels have sold more than 30 million copies and won numerous awards. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.