Acts Of Faith 3 In 1 Edition (Paperback)

    Acts Of Faith 3 In 1 Edition (Paperback)

    Davis Bunn & Janette Oke
    Free National Shipping on Orders over R450!
    Dispatch within 24 working hours

    Three bestselling novels in one

    The Acts of Faith trilogy is a sweeping saga set in Israel and beyond during the months and years immediately following the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth. Authors Davis Bunn and Janette Oke have woven an intriguing story featuring compelling fictional characters who interact with the men and women who were central to the rise of Christianity. Amid religious, political, and cultural persecution, these courageous few must shape and preserve a faith that will stand the test of time.

    About the Author

    Davis Bunn is the award-winning author of numerous national bestsellers. He and his wife, Isabella, divide their time between England and Florida.

    Bestselling author Janette Oke is celebrated for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.