A Promise Of Hope (2 Kauffman Amish Bakery)(Mass Market Paperback)

    A Promise Of Hope (2 Kauffman Amish Bakery)(Mass Market Paperback)

    Amy Clipston
    Free National Shipping on Orders over R450!
    Dispatch within 24 working hours

    R149.96

    R119.97

    Bestselling author Amy Clipston, a fresh new voice in Amish fiction, creates this second installment in the Kauffman Amish Bakery series. When Sarah Troyer tragically loses her husband Peter, she is left to raise infant twins alone. Overwhelmed and grieving, she lives with her parents in the Amish community of Bird-in-Hand, Pennsylvania. Sarah is taken completely by surprise when a stranger arrives claiming connections to Peter’s past---Peter had told her he was an orphan with no family. From Luke, she learns her husband hid a secret life, one with ramifications that will change her own. Sarah’s family, concerned for her and the future of her twins, encourages her to marry again. It should make sense … but Sarah’s heart says no. She feels trapped. Should she marry a man she doesn’t love? Or discover if her growing interest in Luke can be trusted? Fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall’s Amish fiction will love this newest installment in the Kauffman Amish Bakery series.Amy Clipston is the award-winning and bestselling author of the Kauffman Amish Bakery, Hearts of Lancaster Grand Hotel, Amish Heirloom, and Amish Homestead series. Her novels have hit multiple bestseller lists including CBD, CBA, and ECPA. Amy holds a degree in communication from Virginia Wesleyan College and works full-time for the City of Charlotte, NC. Amy lives in North Carolina with her husband, two sons, and three spoiled rotten cats. Visit her online at AmyClipston.com, Facebook: AmyClipstonBooks, Twitter: @AmyClipston.